and … what is art to you?

Posted: 25 October, 2010 in Imagen
Tags:

Manipulating an image

Comments
  1. Jaime says:

    no me gusta

  2. alejandro says:

    In our art class we use instruments like a ruler, a rubber, a pencil,pencil-colours e.t.c.However, we also use the projector and we entered in “plasticenglish”on the internet.this is a blog made by Carmen Díez, my Art teacher.
    I wouldn´t like to do anything as what we do during the school year is ok, the problem is that I´m a bad painter and writer.I would only like one thing,to be a better painter,

  3. Adriana says:

    Hi Carmen, in our plasticenglish class:
    I would like to do drawings of landscapes.
    I would like to do drawings of objects with shadows, portraits of people.
    I would like to do drawings of fruit.
    I would like to do drawings of ballet or ballet dancers.
    I would like to do drawings made of puntyllism, made of lines.
    I would like to do drawings of nature and do handicrafts.

  4. saneme07 says:

    Hi that is amazing .

  5. sofiaflavin says:

    Hi, I´m Sofía

  6. isaacballano says:

    I like a lot this post.

  7. sbcris16 says:

    I like this blog¡¡

Leave a comment